On Onlime.dk and in mobile apps, you have two views - 'Files' and 'Photos'.

Files

Photos

Trash


Files (Go to Onlime.dk)

The Files section is concentrated around files and folders.

Here you see all the files you have uploaded to Onlime. The files are divided into Backup, Sync and Archive depending on how you have chosen to upload the files.

The folder structure is preserved as you know it from your folders on Windows or Mac.

To make the user experience as easy and transparent as possible, files and folders can be sorted by file name, date and size.

Onlime supports both automatic backup of folders and synchronization of files between multiple devices.

Read about the difference between backup and sync.


Photos (Go to Onlime.dk)

The Photo Timeline is a visual presentation of all the photos and videos that you have uploaded to Onlime.

Photos and videos are organized by time and location in order to experience one's pictures and videos in an easy and intuitive way.


Trash (Go to Onlime.dk)

When you delete a file or photo that you have stored with Onlime, it is moved to the Trash.

Read more about Trash.

Did this answer your question?