You can delete photos and videos from the Photo Timeline as you wish.

  1. Select the photos you want to delete

  2. Click Delete at the bottom bar

  3. Confirm that you want to delete the selected photos from the Photo Timeline

  4. Your photos have now been deleted from the Photo Timeline as well as from albums they were uploaded to.

Note: The files will be in the Trash for 30 days, after which they will be permanently deleted.


Delete photos on your phone while keeping a copy in the cloud

You can free up space on your mobile and tablet by freeing up space in our app. By doing this, they are deleted locally from the device but kept in the cloud. The result is a faster device with more space!

Check out how:

iPhone and iPad

Android

Did this answer your question?