Go to Settings
Select Family Settings
Select Remove and confirm
Even if a user is removed from a family subscription, the user's files will be saved. The user will get a temporary unlimited account for 30 days. During this period, the account must either be cancelled or upgraded on My Onlime to continue.
Contact us for more information or help removing a user.