In a business account, an administrator can both create and remove individual users from Business Settings.


Delete a user

  1. Log on to Onlime.dk as an admin user

  2. Select your company name in the menu on the left

  3. Select Users

  4. Find the user you want to remove and click on the gear icon next to the user.

  5. Click Remove user

The user will not be deleted, along with all its files and folders.

Did this answer your question?