Documents that you want to view or edit with Office Online are sent to Microsoft in order to be able to edit these. To respect your privacy, we have made the integration optional.

Note: We will never send your documents to Microsoft without your consent. If you have activated Office Online, you can always withdraw your consent.

Did this answer your question?