You will receive a notification from us by e-mail when something significant happens to your account. You can decide for yourself whether you want to receive these messages or not.

You turn the messages on or off from Settings on Onlime.dk.


Send me an email if a large set of files is removed from my account

This message is sent out when a large number of files are moved to the Trash for one reason or another.

Read more about Trash here.


Send me emails about new people in shared albums, new photos in shared albums, and new comments in albums.

If you enable this message, you will receive an email when new people join one of your shared albums, add a new photo to the album, or comment on a photo in the album.


Send me app notifications about new people in shared albums, new photos in shared albums, and new comments in albums.

If you enable this message, you will receive a notification on your mobile or tablet when new people join one of your shared albums, add a new photo to the album, or comment on a photo in the album.

This requires that you have Onlime installed on your mobile or tablet.


Send me an email with product updates and other information about Onlime.

You can choose here whether you want to receive an e-mail when Onlime has important messages or news about updates to the service e.g. new features.

Did this answer your question?